Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Shay Lane Primary School

 

 

 2017 - 2018

Please note: the following dates may be subject to slight changes

Autumn Term

School opens Monday 4th September 2017

School closes for half term Friday 20th  October 2017

School opens Monday 30th October 2017

School closes for Christmas Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term

School opens Monday 8th  January 2018

School closes for half term Friday 16th February 2018

School opens Monday 26th February 2018

School closes for Easter Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term

School opens Monday 16th April 2018

School closes for half term Friday 25th May 2018

School opens Monday 4th June 2018

School closes for  pupils for Summer Friday 20th July 2018.

School is also closed on Monday 7th May 2018 (May Day Bank Holiday) and may also be closed on Thursday 3rd May 2018 due to the school being used as a polling station during local elections

INSET Days Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

2018 - 2019

Please note: the following dates may be subject to slight changes

Autumn Term

School opens Monday 3rd September 2018

School closes for half term Friday 26th  October 2018

School opens Monday 5th November 2018

School closes for Christmas Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

School opens Monday 7th  January 2019

School closes for half term Friday 15th February 2019

School opens Monday 25th February 2019

School closes for Easter Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term

School opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School closes for half term Friday 24th May 2019

School opens Monday 3rd June 2019

School closes for Summer Tuesday 23rd July 2019.

School is also closed on Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day Bank Holiday) and may also be closed on Thursday 2nd May 2019 due to the school being used as a polling station during local elections

INSET Days to be decided.