Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.



Academic Year 2021/22

Teaching Staff

     Headteacher  / Designated Safeguarding Lead          Mrs M Melgram

Assitant Headteacher  / Deputy  Designated Safeguarding Lead   Mr A Poppleton

Assistant Headteacher / Deputy  Designated Safeguarding Lead   Miss K Stones

Year 6 Teacher  Miss K Stones

Year 5 Teacher Miss L Greatorex

Year 4 Teacher Mr C Dyas

Year 3 Teacher Mr A Poppleton

Year 2 Teacher Miss E Butterfield

Year 1 Teacher Mrs S Dack

Reception Teacher Miss C Hodgkiss 

Nursery Teacher Miss E Whipp



SENCO / Designated LAC Teacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead / Wellbeing Lead

Mrs E Cooper


Sports Specialist WSSN

Mr S Biltcliffe

PPA Cover Teacher

Miss L Herrington

  Modern Foreign Language Teacher

Mrs C Scarffe

Nursery Nurse

Mrs G Askwith


Teaching Assistants Key Stage 1

Mrs E Asprey

Ms S Amos (HLTA)

Mrs J White (EYFS)

Miss B Learoyd

Mrs J Tuttiett

 Mrs S Cassell

Mrs M Kent (EYFS)

Miss R Curtis-Smith (EYFS)

Miss E Ritchie (EYFS)


Teaching Assistants Key Stage 2

Mrs M Naylor

Mrs V Broadhead

Mrs H Foster

  Mrs J Hargreaves

Mrs A Bury



Mr C Smith

School Business Manager

Ms S Pollitt


Administrative Officer

Mrs H Smales


Kitchen Staff

Mrs L Huskins

Mrs J Hinds


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs J Woodcock

Mrs S Fletcher

Mrs J White

Mrs T Neill

Mrs A Bury

Mrs S Cassell

Mrs E Ritchie

Miss R Curtis-Smith