Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

 

2019 - 2020

Please note: the following dates may be subject to slight changes

 

INSET Day Monday 2 September 2019 

Schools open: Tuesday 3 September 2019
Autumn mid-term: 
Friday 25 October - Monday 4 November 2019

INSET Day Friday 29th November 2019

Christmas: Friday 20 December 2019 - Monday 6 January 2020 

INSET Day  Monday 6th January 2020
Spring mid-term: Friday 14 February - Monday 24 February 2020
Easter: 
Friday 3 April - Monday 20 April 2020

INSET Day Thursday 7th May 2020

May Day Bank Holiday/ VE Day  Friday 8 May 2020
Summer mid-term: 
Friday 22 May - Monday 1 June 2020
Summer: 
School closes for Summer break Friday 17th July 2020 

INSET Day Tuesday 20 July 2020